2 Responses to If I could eat the spam in my inbox, I’d never go hungry!

  1. Jul says:

    >Sounds like a lot of effort to put in to catching spammers (not that it wouldn't feel satisfying to catch them). I think I'd just switch to an email provider with a better spam filter if I were you. Or, perhaps you should be applying for jobs at the government agency that deals with spam?

  2. >I'm sure I would love working for the anti-spam department in the government. Every spam filter I've ever tried ends up blocking legitimate emails, and it worries me that I'll miss something important, all because some jackwads want to rip me off.

Leave a Reply

