Top 5 Reasons to Own Indiana Jones on Blu-ray

Indiana Jones Blu-ray Disk Cover

1. Harrison Ford’s even hotter with the clarity of Blu-ray.

2. It comes with “The Making of Raiders” – the original 1981 special!

3. Two new behind-the-scenes features about “Raiders of the Lost Ark.”

4. The audio and visuals have been cleaned up on all the films (and they removed the glass reflections during the Well of Souls sequence, as I witnessed in IMAX last week).

5. Dozens of featurettes take you behind the scenes on all four films.

As I write this, Amazon has the best price on the boxed set. Click on the image to see the current price and place your order.

About Taminar

When I grow up, I want to make movies and write books. Now in my mid-40s, I wonder if I'll ever really accomplish the dreams of my youth. I have made two short films, one for a college film-making class, the other for an MTV-sponsored contest. I have written short plays that have been produced, and a few short stories and reviews that have been published. I also perform and direct for community theatre. My working life has included stints in local TV news, public relations, retail management and cashier, and for a couple of years, I made the rides go at Walt Disney World. I have nine cats and a husband.
This entry was posted in DVD Reviews, Entertainment, Film and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

